Contact Us

Head Office
Roe Developments (UK) Ltd
Unit 6a Church View
Clay Cross
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S45 9HA

T : 01246 540700
E : enquiries@roedevelopments.co.uk
W : www.roedevelopments.co.uk

Sarah Woodward - Commerical Director

T: 07946 858541

E: sarah.woodward@roedevelopments.co.uk

Trevor Frost - Company Buyer

T: 07952 803109

E: trevor.frost@roedevelopments.co.uk

Terry Radford - Operations Manager

T: 07384 897342

E: terry.radford@roedevelopments.co.uk

Andrew Thursby - Construction Manager

T: 07918 082468

E: andrew.thursby@roedevelopments.co.uk

Paul Wright - Contracts Manager

T: 07867 456952

E: paul.wright@roedevelopments.co.uk

Todd Elkington - Company Secretary (Accounts)

T: 07882 147238

E: todd.elkington@roedevelopments.co.uk

ROE Developments 3508x1112PHOTORESIZERCROPRESIZEANDSHAREIMAGESINBATCH812201913900PM

Contact us today

01246 540700

Roe Developments

Roe Developments (UK) Ltd, Unit 6a Church View, Clay Cross, Chesterfield, Derbyshire S45 9HA.

Registered in England and Wales | Registered number: 05342727.